River of Flowers

By doffy

Friday: View from the Back Door

Very cold most of the day, showers of rain too ... Storm Hannah arriving over night ... I went to the greenhouse a couple of times but too windy and cold for me outside:-((
No energy today so knitting, reading and relaxing. Went through my items for table top sale, I’ve got a busy week next week delivering plants for the weekend plant sale!
MrD went to a swimming pool on the mainland and might go swimming there next week. He also went buying plants for his hanging baskets which we’ll plant up when storm has blown over.
This evening I had the special treat of watching https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fantastic_Beasts:_The_Crimes_of_Grindelwald on DVD, a gift from our T - amazing film, thoroughly enjoyed it and may have to watch it again very soon, so much to take it all in! Thank you xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.