Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Pundamentally correct

I couldn't resist this!
C drove his mum home to Banchory today so I went into town and had my toes painted! I then walked from Haymarket up Morrison Street to Tollcross then Bruntsfield then down to Merchiston for lunch. There's a very nice wee cafe there called the Piece Box which does excellent food including half portions for people who don't eat so much and who also do a range of vegan foods too...not for me but I know others do look for this.
I then walked down to Dalry Road and got a bus to the West End and home.
Back home I continued to do some clearing out then some sewing repairs while watching the first episode of the new Pilgrimage series. Doing some of the Camino is no longer out of the question for me and I'm rather tempted.
A quiet evening.
13080 steps today so 2/2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.