Jazzy Jeff

I'm not sure his name was Jeff but it helped with the title.

There is a lot of music going on this weekend, starting with sorting a guitar for one of Alf's pupils. Its a budget Ibanez (about £150 - £200) that needed a bit of set up (guitars benefit from a set up every now and then). I did that over lunch, nice and easy to do and flipping heck is it a good guitar, stunning value and so good considering what beginner guitars were like back in the olden days when I was a boy.

Open Mic at the brewery with Jazz on Tap. They really were great and had some brilliant performers with them. I do love to watch proper musicians and this lot were brilliant.

They have a few new beers as well, including the stout we were testing last week, I suspect I might have had a few.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.