Rottweiler

I took this on a ‘healthy day’ and luckily saved it for Silly Saturday. Was passing a laundrette and saw this little fellah who started up a fearsome racket when I stood by the window. Who needs a Rottweiler when you can have one these?

Husband is now well down with my bug. He usually gets over them quicker than I do. We have the tooth veneer trip on Monday, assuming I can manage it (but don’t fancy the drive alone) and dinner out on Tuesday. I’m going to get the car to Waitrose as lusting after some Jersey Royals. Then back inside, that’s enough for today
(Update: Ended up walking down to Tesco instead).
The bug has messed up my tastebuds. I seem to have a desire for spicy foods, and am completely off coffee and my vegan milks. That’s silly and strange as well. Have binned a fair amount of food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.