New friends!

Thank you all for bearing with me this week & a special thanks to all of you who took the time to look at all my backblips :-))

Pink Stikbot went to the park today to see the ducks on the pond. (The weather was much better in Stikbotworld!) She was really pleased to find some new friends there & is hoping they are less naughty than the boys! Time will tell :-)
Thanks to Hanulli for hosting Tiny People :-)


Update: Good news! Mum is doing well now ....... in fact this morning she said:
"I want to go back to my flat now. I'm not ready to retire yet, I've still got my work to do"!


Not bad for a 98 year old! Didn't realise they had increased the retirement age that much! She really is amazing! :-))


Hope you all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.