Where is the sun hiding?

Monday 27the April 2020         (backblip)



I have also back blipped yesterday's Not quite adequate ... ..... hope you will have a look :-)

Loving having Hubby home on furlough .... not only is he there to help with the jobs .... but it also means I get out more often! Shame about the reason for it though!

We had another walk today! We know how to live the high life! ;-)

Not so many people about today ....... I assume it has been the warm sunshine last week that enticed them out!

Still plenty of birds about ....... this lovely Robin posed beautifully for me as did the Blackbird ....... hope you like them :-)

Extras: A Swallow & also a male Kestrel ....... sorry about the quality of these .... the light was very poor & they were both a fair way off ...... both these images are heavily cropped!

Stay safe :-)


Blip & run today (Tuesday) as we are about to brave the supermarket again! As you can see I am still behind & I haven't been able to catch up with anyone ...... will do so very soon .... please bear with me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.