Rose Abstract

Today was full of lost opportunities,  I took photos of a shag down at the bay and they were so poor I would have been ashamed to put it up.
This morning almost running late for church and as I got to where I had to get past the cycling there they were about to set off on a road race. Masses of people, cyclists and support vehicles with lights flashing. It would have been a great pic but my conscience said no you are on your way to church so to church I went.
Bother my conscience so had to end up using this rose that was destined for elsewhere. Will now have to do something else for that.
Tonight have watched the 2nd instalment of Les Miserables. Oh we are so lucky to live in this day and age with food on our table and a warm bed to sleep in

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.