The Canopy

Had my first outing down the hill in four weeks. The garage was open and I was able to get a warrant for my car. While it was being done I went for a walk. Ended up at the cemetery It is a lovely spot up on the hill looking towards the mountains, Of course visited my husbands grave and sat up there on a seat in the sun.
Had my pocket camera with me so took this canopy of trees as I came back down the hill
Its been such a beautiful day. I painted the white edge on my outdoor steps. I rang the hardware shop to get more paint for my deck only to find that it will be up to two weeks before it is delivered. No way I could pick it up when I go to Timaru in the morning. I have to wait my turn in the queue. 
Sorry I haven't made a good job of commenting today, internet so slow it was like watching paint dry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.