Fiery Sunrise

Sorry second time I have blipped this scene this . Just as well I snapped IT at 7am  as there was no more time for photography today
Computer expert came this morning and sorted out my gmail. Couldnt sort my printer as parts not available for a perfectly good canon printer. So had to dash off to town to buy a new one, He took the tower of my desk top away and when he comes back will install my printer
I will then have both computers on windows 10. Shame as found 7 much easier to cope with but no longer supported. Tough on we oldies when we have to accept change.
Did my friends grocery shopping as her graft still not healed and she sure had a list. 9 weeks now it must surely come to an end soon
Have to be up bright and early as my wee great great niece coming and we are going to bake pikelets and play games  . Then her mother and two siblings coming to puck her up and eat the pikelets. She is five and had her first term at school and they were given a holiday challenge to visit an elderly relative and play a game with them so I am it
A beautiful day after a hard frost and another lovely sky tonight. Autumn really is a nice time of year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.