Minimalism

After spending a relaxing morning reading by lunchtime I knew I had to get up and move!

Went into the city again for a long walk, it was quite hot (30c) and although I kept to the shade most of the time, I managed to get a touch of sunburn which is weird this late in the season!!

I had the word minimalism running through my head for the Community Challenge and there were lots of inspiring things that caught my eye. This pointy pylon at Elizabeth Quay seemed to be one of the better ones! And in extras is one of the wall at the city Bus Port which i also liked! The kids at the Water Park were having a lot of fun so i’ve thrown in one of them too ;o)

Dropping down to 22c tomorrow whew its like a roller coaster at the moment. Out with the warmer clothes again!

I promise i’ll get back into a good routine tomorrow and catch up with you all and right now 5.45am is on my mind so I must go to bed. Nighty night blippers xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.