WISTERIA

In the morning I watched the silly images in the galleries, let them surprise me, and I had a good laugh, lots of smiles too. Commented on each.
It rained and that was the best thing that could happen for the plants and the trees. Everything around us is now green and fresh.
But the rain stopped and I walked in the garden and found an astonishing amount of wisteria flowers. There are two trees growing and both had lovely flowers, but also many branches and leaves, so the flowers are a bit hidden. In Kassel I had seen the most fantastic wisteria trees growing along the Staatstheater, but I had not been able to take photos of the miracle of it.
Then, later in the afternoon, we walked to the river Weser and followed the path that leads to Wuergassen. We saw from far that the sheep and goats were outside again, and there were several babies lying around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.