THE DONKEYS

We drove in the morning (when the weather was still good) to Beverungen. And parked where the two donkeys and the many goats are.
There stood a father with a small child, enjoying the sight of the sweet goats. 
The donkeys stood a bit further away and that is where I went and started to take photos, and at one moment I thought this could be my silly picture, and it was.
We went to the Aldi and from there to the cemetry, which is at the highest point of the town, and from there we walked part of the path to Drenke. We had been there only once or twice, and I regret that because I find it a wonderful path with views in the distance and the valley.
When the clouds began to cover the sky we walked back.
A nice, quiet afternoon followed. And a phone call with Mischa, always good to catch up. Her work contact renewed till the end of December, we congratulated her with it from our hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.