Weekend consumption

I mentioned Wasted Degrees in yesterday's blip. An excellent micro brewery in Pitlochry. They make periodic appearances at the Leith Market, and yesterday was one of their days.

It's been another rather nice day, weatherwise, but I didn't spend that much of it outside. Aside from a trip to the supermarket (yes, we went by car, bit of a blow), I went to the gym once again for Bodybalance (still as rubbish as ever, and I definitely cannot balance for toffee) and afterwards had a bit of a walk. Otherwise, I've been working, and doing the laundry and other exciting things.

We've just had burgers (from the market), flatbreads and tomato and mozzarella salad for tea. Washed down with a wasted degree. I cannot think of a better use for one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.