Soothing

Such a soothing end to the day! I nearly didn't go down to the beach this evening but I am so glad I did - the gently breaking waves were mesmerising! My blip is handheld but with a slow shutter speed to try to capture the mood.

I've had a good day after an unusually good night's sleep. I went to church this morning. It's a bi-ligual church that I visit when I can when I am in Spain - it's lovely to be greeted by people who recognise me and are pleased to see me, even though I only call in a couple of times a year!

This afternoon, I met up with a friend for a drink down by the sea. It's always lovely to catch up with her - we always seem to find lots to chat about!

And now, after my evening walk on the beach, I'm resolving to get to bed at a reasonable time because I'm looking forward to a mini blipmeet tomorrow :))

Today's blip for my b& journal

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.