The Men

...... and The Women over in my b&w journal

I've had a full and fabulous day today, leaving home at 9.30 and not returning until 7! I spent a good part of the day in Mijas meeting up with Black Tulip and her lovely husband - apparently it is two years since we last met! They are such great company and so easy to get on with - the time quickly evaporated!

Next stop, the butterfly park - always on my 'to do' list when I come to Spain (and I was keen to make use of my annual pass).

And finally, a return trip to the furniture store that I tried to visit on Saturday but found to be shut. Thankfully, it was open this time - and I think I've found my new sofa bed but I'm going to sleep on it - not literally, unfortunately! :))

These gents looked such characters and indicated with a slight nod of the head that they were happy to have their photo taken. I didn't manage to catch the eye of any of the women in my b&w journal but, as I was standing straight in front of them, I'm sure they knew what I was doing and could have objected had they wished to do so.

Now to check out what Black Tulip blipped......

Thanks very much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.