Ready for summer

Sundays.
Lazy days.

Visited grandparents' new flat again and helped with their terrace windows and cheered up grandpa, who was left alone home as grandma has gone to teathre.
I baked freezer to oven - style batons and we had also cinnamon rolls with coffee.

Later home and we arranged new planting boxes into our own backyard. And terrace, already in April. Maybe the climate change is true then... Nights are still very cold. Freezing. But extraordinary early our terrace is ready for summer!

Susanna

Ps. Backblipping this at 2am on Monday night. Again some troubles with dates of Blipfoto mobile (Android). More problems with my sleeping. Our night owls (my daughter and my husband) kept me awake until 1.30am and it is not possible for me to get sleep anymore at that time. To be sure I do not know where to escape... Now they sleep, and I do not. Maybe a small sip of Scott Whiskey helps me? Testing

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.