Melt chocolate and wild companions

Nothing fancy today as a Blip, but only half melt chocolate bar on my laptop and in the extra the funny small budgie of ours. He has been very wild today. Visited few times on the couch even...

A busy and long day at work. Working home of course as nowadays we are supposed to. Meeting after meeting today. Training few people taking notes in the afternoon.

After my work I asked Reino-Petteri the budgie to go into his gage with his companion. And we grilled some chicken, saugages, stuffed mushrooms and garlic rolled with bacon in our outdoor grill. Yummy indeed. Hubby was so happy about this idea, as he has suffered lately because of my vegetarian ideas in the kitchen.

And I spent all my evening reading your journals. I have enjoyed my time a lot! So absolutely lovely Blips again. Pure escapism on my side, as snowing started again here in the evening. The budgie Reino-Petteri was very eager to see what I am doing, he flew many times to see my iPad.

To my big problem, I accidentally touched Unfollow -bottom of the blipper called UndercoverCairo. And Sorry to say, that as she has now protected Blips, I could not follow her again. Pending follow request for her now. Interesting life she has!!!

Susanna

Ps. Corona situation in Finland is that we have
4740 tested contaminations,
144 in hospital care,
56 in ICU
199 deaths.

Tomorrow maybe the Government will decide, if schools could be opened before summer holidays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.