Pointillism

A scene from the woods nearby. Green points seem to grow on branches! Finally!

I had a walk alone this time, as my husband was listening some lesson via conference meeting to Los Angeles. Meeting of world leader sport sound enigeers. Another meeting later in the evening. Actually at 23pm (at our time zone). Normally all these folkes (all men, I believe) are at work, but now as all the sport happenings are called off, they have time to meet and change ideas, and learn themselves.

An ordinary workday for me. Busy with meetings and introducing new reportsystem to my team. Tomorrow another busy day, teaching the linear planning system for tv. And learning new solutions in the afternoon.

Then almost a week off. Holiday part 2.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.