A lot to do in the garden...

Day off. Actually a holiday started. My winter holiday, only later than normally.

Digging old roots from the front yard and adding new plants into the ground. Few hours job. Felt like winter holiday, as it was snowing threw times during the time, that I was outdoors.

A visit to garden shop (few people there, not too growdy) and bought some perennas and a fig. A fig!!!??? I had my daughter with me and she defenately is not making any limits to my plant enthusiasm...

Tried to visit to grocery stores too, but all the suburban people were there (as the car lot was full loaded). I decided to go there later...

Sore back and feet in the evening, so I warmed up the sauna and sat in hot steam for a long time.


Susanna

Ps
Corona statistics today in Finland
4906 official & tested contaminations
157 hospitalized
51 in ICUs
206 death cases

And the decision is done today by the government: elementary schools will be opened at 15.5. for two weeks before summer holidays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.