Late to the Party

Well ....... who's late to the party?  There was no stopping her....on a roll and they were flocking in. A bit of sunshine gets those pheromones  rocking ...so I'm told. No names no pack drill. 

I must have given numerous people amusement today but was I bovvered? 

At a cross roads having done a huge treck with the dogs down a very steep slope I had to get back or be helicoptered back - I didn't care. It was hot. Got in the car and trundled home. Got as far as the crossroads and saw butterflies chasing each other.. Pulled in, quick apology to the westies and started pole dancing round a signpost to get the shots.....many many shots! Cars started to slow down -  not that this isn't rural area I would have you know.

 I was going to blip a holly blue butterfly in the garden - my first this year but imagine this girls - you are taking off your Shellac toenail varnish so have every toe wrapped in foil and things are going well until you look out of the window and see the Blue! I did get out there and yes took a lot of shots but the image was not a pretty one with me trying to balance on my heels in the grass! Hey ho!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.