Mono Monday - Move, Movement, Moving......

G, A and I walked from Sheringham Park to Weybourne and back this morning, with a cuppa at Weybourne Station. To me it felt like a true Spring day, the temperature was just right and it was nice and sunny with big fluffy clouds. The birds serenaded us there and back, butterflies flitted about, the bluebells were out in the woods and the plants and trees had that fresh Spring green colour,  We took a risk on a different path on the way back that meandered through the woods which was lovely and we only had to check once with passers by that we were nearing the visitor centre and hadn't got lost!

I preferred my main photo in colour as in Extras, but with it being Mono Monday with the subject of movement, I couldn't resist the mono. I've also included a yellowhammer that G heard singing and I then spotted on top of a hedge on the far side of the tracks. . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.