Breda

On our way home, we made a swerve to visit Breda.
The most impressive monument there is the "Grote Kerk" or Church of Our Lady.
Claude and Sheila had the feeling, that they were very tiny in comparison with the gothic tower of 97 meters/ 318 feet hight.

Ellen, the photographer, tried desperately to blip the beautiful church...  :-)

After a calm travel we arrived at home late.
I hope, that I get back to normal as soon as possible and that I find the opportunity to catch up with your journals. But T. and J. are still at home and I've to repair some demages in the garden from the last storm...
So I say thank you for your lovely comments, hearts and stars for my blips of your journey in the Netherlands :-))

Reminder for the Tiny People Challenge TiPS.
Have a look here for the entries in April so far to get an idea.
The tag for April is TiPS32. For May the tag will be TiPS33.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.