Relax

Sheila was relaxing after our journey with a stroll through the garden. 
The seeds of the dandelions were blowing in the wind and they make sure, that that I do not get bored this summer...
Claude had a meeting with his friends to tell them wild stories about his adventures in the Netherlands. I'm not sure if we have the same memories... :-D
And I?I had a typical after-holiday-day: refill the fridge, wash the  clothes and  empty the suitcases...

Reminder for the Tiny People Challenge TiPS.
Have a look here for the entries in April so far to get an idea.
The tag for April is TiPS32. For May the tag will be TiPS33.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.