Under pressure

First of May, so all neighbours were on tour. We thought, that would be the best opportunity to renovate the fence... but we couldn't find our drilling machine. None of our sons had an idea, so we searched for hours without any result. At the end I changed my plans and wanted to paint some trellis, we also have to replace. But they were too dirty, so I had to activate the high pressure cleaner. 
By this opportunity I also cleaned the loungers. Spraying in the wheels make a funny blip, but it also drench your clothes :-/
When M. came home later from a day with his friends, he told us, that he had borrowed the drilling machine. Argh! I've asked him the very first, if.
He also borrowed the jigsaw, so I'll not be able to finish my shelves this weekend. Just perfect!
Welcome home to insanity!

(Edit: M. is driving to his apartement in Worms to bring back our tools. Perhaps tomorrow is a better day)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.