All seeing Elgar

Best viewed *larger*

I swear Elgar Blackbird sees into the future, sees things that I certainly can't see anyway! He appeared in the front bush when Larry did too... he literally landed on top of Larry. They both get extremely jealous of each other & Elgar knows, that Larry comes first, but then he knows I love him too... it's like children in a classroom, or children of your own, do you have a favourite? Would you admit who your favourite is? I love Larry, but I equally love Elgar too... I don't need to pick! :) (they're stuck with me lol)

Speaking of Larry:

Story of the day

Just back from the village Carol Service at the church. Very crowded, which was brilliant. Lost my voice now after all the singing. Back to the village hall for mince pies & mulled wine. Didn't stay long, walked back in the rain. I'm so tired tonight. Got so much to do tomorrow, I keep thinking, all's ok, got the weekend, so, still got time left, but the weekend will fly by! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.