3 Amigos off for their Next Adventure!

I have to admit to a tinge of sadness as I packed up the Amigos to send them off on the next phase of their travels round the world. They've been such good company.

As you can see, Rowan and Kelso were actually quite happy about moving on - maybe they've got a bit tired of my silliness with them. However, I don't think that Trigger wanted to go - he disappeared just as I was getting the box ready for them and for a while he was nowhere to be found. I think he was actually still a bit excited as his alter ego (the real live Trigger) had his 7th birthday a couple of days ago. But then I heard a little giggle and spotted him peeping out from behind the box! Fortunately after Kelso barked sternly at him, and I told him that I was sure he'd have a great time at his next stop with Ninjashoe, he agreed to be packed up with the others.

Ninjashoe will, of course, have to keep a sharp eye on Trigger to make sure he behaves - and she'd better keep any alcohol securely locked away from him!

I'm so grateful to blipper Kelso for sending the Amigos on their travels last year, we've had such fun with them here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.