Starling

A trip to the gym this morning for a session with Michael my personal trainer. I 
now have some new exercises to add to those I already have. I still have to do the squats, which I am rubbish at, but hopefully the more I practice I will get better. One of the exercises was rather easy as I am quite flexible, so next time I have to do it with weights! I also bought a new hoodie from the gym, black with their logo on and ordered one for my husband. Mine was in stock, but his will be ready next week. 

I bought some more plants on the way home, Busy Lizzies, Lobelia and French Marigolds, sixty plants for £10.74. Quite a bargain compared to Scotsdales.

After lunch I did some work and still have one student to speak with this evening.

It has been sunny and quite warm although the temperature at noon was only fourteen degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.