Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Wildlife Photographer of the Year

We went to The natural History Museum in London to see the Wildlife Photographer of the Year exhibition today and I wasn't disappointed. There were some truly stunning images on show. It was also heartening to see the array of camera bodies used... amongst the top of the range Canons there were a fair few lesser models (6D, 7D, 70D and a load of 5D Mk IIIs. Sorry, I don't know much about Nikons). One common denominator was quality lenses, and this is something I want to address as and when I save the cash. Anyway, if you get the time I'd certainly recommend taking a look.

The extra is a tried and tested view of the main hall of the NHM but I thought I'd take it anyway :)

Edit: Extra removed as the space is needed elsewhere!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.