Tonsils

Having my tonsils checked over and prodded with a knitting needle meant only one thing.

Lunch with Liz.
Nothing to worry about was cause for extra cake.

Little Dog's hips were playing up today so she had two short walks that sandwiched a quick ride for me.  I met some neighbours on their bikes while we were out for the second walk and Little Dog's ears pricked up, as they always do, as she checks out whether it's one of us coming by.  

After telling them about her discomfort, she then bounded home like a horse hoping to find Rich back from his ride. 
Fraud!

I had my eyes peeled this morning, with a thought for Michele's BlipCommunity Challenge.  I enjoyed the read up, thank you, and hope I'm on track.


Update - now also enjoying the other entries!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.