Derelict Wednesday? Nooo...

Happy May Day, and Blessings at Beltane (or Samhain if you're down under). Many of my friends were up at four this morning, dancing and playing and singing up the Sunrise atop numerous hills. I fear I am still catching up with sleep... ah well.

Guess what I've been doing today? I'm certain only a few years ago the minor job of re-cladding a shed would have been no problem at all, but I feel like I've done a few rounds in the ring. Still, the rain should remain on the outside now.

Election Day is upon us! Tomorrow I shall find out if anyone really likes me, or if they've simply been ever so polite. I waffled a week or so back and you can read it here https://rosher.net/2019/04/21/vote-for-me-or-at-least-vote/ (do note I can make use of all the English language at times).

If you have a vote tomorrow, please do use it. And if you read that UK.gov has declared a climate emergency, yay! Who says protest doesn't work?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.