seddon

By seddon

Isobel and me

I slept so much better last night!! 4 hours between feeds and very settled in my cot. Daddy took Thomas to school again this morning because I was still asleep.
I had a very lazy and happy morning and mummy managed to get some housework done before Jenna and Isobel and Kay arrived for a catch up. Isobel enjoyed my play mat whilst I had some cuddles. Mummy got this picture just after I had weed everywhere - she put me on the floor after she had cleaned me and changed my clothes whilst she cleaned my changing mat. Isobel crawled over and was stroking me, she was very gentle!
Me and mummy went to pick Thomas up from school, then after a snack and a quick change we wandered (thomas scooted) to grandma's house.
Thomas took poppy doggy to see the goats with uncle Marmoo and auntie Cat and when they got back uncle Marmoo changed my nappy for the first time. It was a lot less eventful than the first time he changed Thomas!
Daddy has been out to see the new avengers film with grandpa and uncle Joe this evening, so me and Mummy had a nice early ish night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.