OldTimer

By OldTimer

Dahl;ia Delight

Abstract a far cry from yesterdays Monarch. Thank you for all the positive comments. I will be back next year with more
Abstract was free today so this is my rendition of a dahlia called Park Princess
This afternoon was book club and we had a great discussion on the Seven Sister  books I am reading. At the moment the one I am reading starts off in the Highlands of Scotland.
I will be gutted when I am finished it as will have to wait on the next one to be published. Apparently the author was very ill last year so hope she has the strength and courage to keep on writing
She has certainly yielded a prolific pen as had many other books published. The film rights have been sold for this series but cant imagine how they would transfer them to film. I will just have to play the waiting game

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.