Jelly

Not feeling too well today but well enough to go into Leeds for my ballet lesson.
Was quite pleased as l managed to dance reasonably well and could do my first jumps in two months.
Really happy with how my knee and back are feeling stronger, to think l was needing a walking stick in February.
No theme for this week’s Abstract Thursday so l took a quick photograph of this underwater scene in a fashion shop on my way to the studio.
I rather like the tissue jellyfish:-)
I’ve just cropped it to fill the frame but no faffing.
Heard yesterday that Ruby has passed her RAD Intermediate ballet exam and gained a distinction, excellent news as that’s the one she did with an ingrowing toenail.
The toe is healing well after the operation.

We’re at the hospital tomorrow so l might leave off comments and have an early night, my bed is calling .
Mind you l’ve still got the ballet taxi service to do but that’s no hardship.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.