02052019

A fun picture for a change.

Today we managed to take care of so many things that I can't believe it!
First of course the mandatory doggy walks and breakfasts and all that.

Then grocery shopping. Then gas station stuff. Then up to the hill and to the pharmacy to get more antihistamine and then to register us to a medical center that our new health insurance company has agreement with. I'll have a check up tomorrow as do the husband.

Then we went to see our insurance broker and got the original papers of our switched insurances. Now all our insurances have been switched to another company. That was some bureaucracy to get through.

Then we went to the mercadillo to buy some veggies and that's where I took this picture. They are shiny aren't they? I bought 5 kilos of oranges for 2,5€ and that wasn't even the best offer.

I have also been drawing patterns and cutting and sewing a little.

Also had another visit to the groceries to get something for the dogs that we get from another store that we don't usually use, but they have this one thing that we give the dogs daily.

I was supposed to take a visit to the beach and try swimming, but the wind has been so harsh and chilly today that I just couldn't. It's warm in the sun if the wind can't reach you, but otherwise it's coat time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.