Weeping

This evening I took time out to go and play noughts and crosses in the local elections at the polling station will i have put my X in the right place and will it make a difference , who knows . I always say that if you don't vote then you cant moan about the way they do things. but hay that's politics for you and i don't like to go on about it on here . 
Afterwards in between the rain showers I took advantage to go search out a blip and a possible entry for this weeks FB challenge which is trees.
This shot is of a weeping willow overhanging the water feature in the Arboretum. My shot for the Wideangled challenge yesterday was chosen as 1 of 10  picks many thanks to   Bobsblips for the pick and hosting the challenge.
A relaxing evening chilling and watching some super league on TV tonight 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.