Blooming

Another day of mixed weather. Upon finishing work it had turned rather cold and there was a few spots of rain in the air. Feeling fairly drained and the weather I didn't fancy going to far in search of a blip. So I took the opportunity to poke my camera over the back gate and take a shot of the hanging baskets and wall planters that i planted last weekend. Some of the flowers are starting to come out  nicely .I look forward to grabbing a follow up shot when more flowers are out. There is 1 more hanging basket that is out of shot at the bottom of the backyard.
Well nearly the weekend but no rest for me as I have work in the morning and then I will be in work on Monday as well. In other news at work we are going to be looking for another Branch Manager as ours has got a promotion and going to be running an area of 8 branches , so interesting times ahead I'm sure.
Well enjoy your weekend and fingers crossed it starts to warm up , happy snapping everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.