Blipped

I noticed these initialled drinks breakers in Tesco today. I spent a while looking through them all to find the right letters to spell BLIP but could find no L (it's beginning to sound a lot like Christmas!). I had to make do with a second I to take its place.

Most of the day I was faffing around with images for next week's club competition. Having spent ages on one particular shot I've decided not to use it after all.

This evening I've been out judging a PDI competition - the 'best of the best'. No scores needed but just a brief critique and then 1/2/3 positions at the end. However, there were 96 images to review, all of which had scored 18/19/20 in the year's competitions so I had no time to dilly dally. The members seemed happy enough though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.