All Mixed Up

A funny day, frustrating in many ways. This photo sort of sums it up - done through an app I discovered on my phone of John taken in our kitchen.
A long phone conversation early afternoon with a friend about camera club matters & beyond, and then I watched a YouTube video on the way the pandemic is potentially progressing worldwide - l became quite depressed about this; I can't see a way out and particularly feel resentful that, because I am 70, I am in need of regulated protection and not able to make these decisions for myself. We'll see what actually happens.

I had a frustrating afternoon trying to pop balloons and capture the water bursting out. The YouTube video made it look ridiculously easy but it was incredibly hard, partly due to a great lack of information on set up - I was also working with poor quality materials as I don't often buy balloons so these were old and perished. Of the many images I took, only one had any water actually in it! More balloons ordered so I will not give up - yet. Back to Dandelion seeds tomorrow!

Tomorrow is another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.