To Faff . . .

. . .  or not to faff?
 
                 That is the question!!
 
 
Set out today (not very far, our front lawn,) to photograph the apple blossom.
 
My first shot was a quickie taken from a bit far back, but when I came to look at my captures I rather liked it more than the others.  So SOOC other than a quick crop and fuzzy border and there you go.
 
Then I took another look at the rest of the shots and thought it would be a shame to waist them all, so I picked one and faffed it to (. . . a great deal) and took the colour out of the background, which then looked quite reasonable.
 
So which one the Blip, and which the extra?



Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

ps - why is it only after you publish and have closed PS that you notice that your faffing is somewhat less than perfect - never mind, I ain't  doing that again . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.