FlowerFriday3_2019 Lisianthus

I woke later than usual this morning, due to having a dose of piriton in the early hours of the morning (yes, still sneezing intermittently) but once up I managed to achieve quite a lot, especially work wise.  After lunch I managed to get out with Zeus09smum  and Zeus for a quick stroll around Connaught Water.  The weather hasn't been brilliant and we were lucky to get round before the rain started.
My offering for Biker Bear's Flower Friday challenge is a bunch of lisianthus, photographed in the front room window against a background of next door's magnolia.  Yet again this week I've framed the photo with a portion of the image itself.
My extra is, of course, my alternative flower Violet, looking incredibly grown up just before she popped out with her mum.  Still not back to school today, but very much on the mend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.