Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday 149 Butterfly

Today I have at last found the opportunity to blip one of the lovely gifts that Zeus09smum brought me back from her rather eventful holiday.  There are actually two pieces: this butterfly and a bird, the actual items being made of grey silver metal with beautiful iridescent coloured centres.  I've messed about with my shot(s) in the usual way changing colour, distorting and layering a few images.
I think I've achieved today in managing to come up with something as this afternoon I had a colonography(CT virtual colonoscopy).  The test itself was fine and really quite brief(20 minutes) but the 2 days of 'preparation' and the 'inflation'  required during the test have left me feeling rather weak and feeble!  An early night it is for me then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.