Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Calling Mr and Mrs Brown

Our departure from Bermuda could have been later than planned due to the non return of 1 couple but they made it just before the gangway was pulled up! The decks were lined with everyone else watching them meander back from the shops!

Lazy afternoon at sea on Sunday was followed by a full day relaxing on Monday - well relaxed in the afternoon as I opted to walk the jogging track in the morning- thoughtfully measured out so 4 laps is a mile but my step count says I need to do between 5 and 6 last s so think I need to check that when I get home. Managed 5 miles before I felt lunch was calling - well had to put back those calories somehow.

Spent the afternoon lounging on the balcony and watching the waves.

Took part in the nighttime quiz and came second - not too shabby I thought.

Thanks for comments and stars - hoping to catch up before we leave the Azores tomorrow (4th May).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.