MerlinJ

By MerlinJ

Made it!

Well, who'd have thought it? Not me, that's for sure. I started blipping without expecting to continue this long, but here I am on my 100th. Fittingly celebrated with parcel ribbon which has been a major feature of my spare time for the last few days.

Meanwhile, in other news, the rain continues to fall, roads are flooded all over the country, and we're battening down the hatches against the high-winds. The weather seems to have been a major feature of the last 100 days.

Instead of a major roll-call of blip-thanks I just want to mention a couple of blippers - Alberta for introducing me to blipfoto, and Legodude for being so funny and interesting. Everyone else on blip for being truly lovely, inspirational and a great bunch to be part of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.