Reikes small life...

By Reike

Castle ruin Falkenstein

I went for a quick morning walk with a friend and Djeili, and as it happens, it turned out three hours long and included hiking up to castle ruins in a special location with this view to the back. Poor Djeili had a grumbling stomach as she had her breakfast only later! 

Later Philipp and I went to a photo fair. Philipp bought a little tripod for work, I managed just so to get out again without buying something! I had some good chats though. Same at the outdoor store, Philipp got a new rope bag, and I managed not to buy the many pretty things I oggled. The hardships!

Another walk along the river with Philipp and Djeili, now most prob watching a movie. It has to be a good one to keep me awake!  

A good day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.