Beewriter

By Beewriter

May the fourth......

.....photo be good enough as it is bloomin’ freezing!!!

Star Wars Day or World Naked Gardening Day??? Flippin’ heck, why did they both fall on the same day...well it’s obvious which one I chose. Lol

But...the big news is that my kitchen is finished and it looks absolutely fantastic. We aimed to finish by three thirty as Pat was calling in for the Grand Opening and my sis needed to head off back to Oxford. Well, we finished at three thirty five! I can’t thank her enough as she had done a magnificent job, it really is a ‘Wow Room’ now.

It has been so lovely having her here and working together, although after sleeping on an air bed I know she will be happy to be back to the comforts of her own house tonight....although I will miss her.

I went round to meet the Coven this afternoon and Ellen had made a scrumptious birthday cake. We popped the fizz and I opened my lovely pressies. I am so lucky to have such great friends.

What a tip top topless time today was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.