Emergency Tulip Blip

Blip-desperation this evening means that these tulips feature: Bailey was unavailable being fast asleep on the spare bed in a far from picturesque pose. The day itself has had quite a bit of variety but none of it blipped. I was up early to go to spin, taking Bailey for a very quick walk in the cold first. The class was packed and I was very glad of the more-like-February temperature when I got out. Home to Bailey and a longer walk before I left him again to head out to buy some garden supplies to be made use of with future projects. We then waited in for the washing machine repair man who valiantly did his best to remove a bra wire but admitted defeat eventually. The bank holiday at least means that a replacement machine will be delivered before I am back at work. And bras will be washed inside something in future. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.