Hedgerows

Bailey and I were not up particularly early this morning but he had been walked and I was working by half nine. I didn't have loads to do but there was some planning and a couple of things ticked off the list before lunch. 

A walk by the river with the bestest friend this afternoon for a proper catch up. Bailey only had one, possibly two lie-downs and he was pleased to see the other dogs at the Pyewipe and made a baby chuckle when we headed back down the path for a drink. The hawthorn blossom and a lurking - but quite camera shy - bee provided today's blip.  

And tonight I have caught up on Line of Duty - not quite speedily enough to watch the last episode as it goes out but I may manage to hold off all the spoilers until I do manage to see it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.