AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Jet ski back flips

So what do you do on the May Day bank holiday weekend Saturday ?
Lets take the jet skis down to Torquay harbour and do some back flips.
As you do, lol.
No I wasn't involved, though it did look fun, except when one of them spray spectators with salt water not good for the camera lol.
Great shot for Silly Saturday.
This was a display by three guys on jet skis as part of a weekend of powerboat racing. I think I had already missed a couple of races but still caught two others. Took loads of photos (over 600, I was shooting rapid multi shots, so these will be cut down to about 400 before I start thinking about editing) so will spend the next day or two editing, then I'll upload some to my blog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.