Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1653. Always take time to smell the flowers

Or in this gorgeous chocolate lab's case...dandelions....but who cares its still a flower....
A lovely walk along the North Inch this morning taking a few photos...none of which I'm particularly happy with as I just couldn't get them in focus...my eyesight is shocking so it's hard to tell if the focus is ok so even using auto focus I'm still struggling....
I came across this gorgeous chocolate lab...he was happy just running about and sniffing here and there...he didn't stop to say hello...too busy I guess....
I'm out of sorts today...my ear is blocked with water and it's really sore and wearing my hearing aids is hopeless...so yet another trip to the GP first thing tomorrow...they need to make me a bed up there at the moment...I'm just a grumpy old woman today!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.