Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1654. Flowers in the lane....

I love the flowers that grow wild along Pickletullum Lane....it’s along my main walking route into town...
My ear is slightly better today with no sloshing noises thankfully but it’s still blocked and of course it’s a bank holiday so no GP until tomorrow....still I got a lie in instead!
I’ve also noticed another patch of suspicious skin on my nose...it may have been there from the start or I may be imagining that it’s there...hard to tell...and I’m such a worrier....only a week and a bit before my appointment and I have a wonderful trip to Krakow in between so I should be suitably distracted!
We had a wee wander into town and came back with a beautiful new gold coloured bed cover which had 70% off in the sale and a new crystal vase for the weekly fresh flowers were putting into our lounge...so a worthwhile jaunt....
Lunch is done and dusted and I’m sitting with my feet up now! Happy bank holiday peeps!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.